Links

For more information about my work please visit:

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/mallory.weston.jewelry

Blog: http://westoncraft.blogspot.com/

 

Artists & Metalsmiths & Friends:

Apparat: http://www.apparat.be/

Art Jewelry Forum: https://artjewelryforum.org

Baltimore Jewelry Center: https://baltimorejewelrycenter.org

Bok: http://www.buildingbok.com

Brooklyn Metal Works: http://bkmetalworks.com

Current Obsession: http://www.current-obsession.com

Emi Savacool: http://emisavacool.blogspot.com/

Emily Cobb: https://www.emily-cobb.com

Galerie Marzee http://www.marzee.nl/galerie/

Greater Than Or Equal To: http://greaterthanorequalto.wordpress.com/

Heidi Lowe Gallery http://heidilowejewelry.com/

Jill Baker Gower: http://jillbakergower.com/home.html

Kaitlin Kerr: http://www.kaitlinkerr.com/index.html

Kamal Nassif: http://kamalnassif.com

Kendra Pariseault: http://www.kendrapariseault.com/

Leslie D. Boyd: http://www.lesliedboyd.com/

Manuela Jimenez: http://manuelajimenez.com/home.html

Maria Eife: http://www.mariaeife.com

Maricha Genovese: http://marichagenovese.blogspot.com/

Melanie Bilenker: https://siennapatti.com/project/melanie-bilenker/

Munich Jewellery Week: http://www.munichjewelleryweek.com

PLATINA: http://www.platina.se

RISD J+M: http://risdjm.com/

Sienna Patti Contemporary: https://siennapatti.com

Sieraad: http://www.sieraadartfair.com/cms/?lang=en

Stacey Lee Webber: http://www.staceyleewebber.com

Steven Gordon Holman: http://www.stevengordonholman.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s